Woah! It’s the November Update!!

sp-11

Wow the year is almost to an end, it has been a hard one but I think we will make it don’t you guys? I’ve been thinking about this a lot over the last month but for a yaoi blog I need more yaoi posts so I’m going to try for every post this coming month to be yaoi or yaoi fan related.

My review of a certain webcomic will be up this Wednesday and I also have a First Impression post coming up real soon for an anime you guys following me on twitter will know I’m excited about.

yuri4

So this month you can expect from me… yaoi, yaoi and more yaoi yay!!!

On the subject of yaoi I also want to give a big shout out to the Yaoi Worshippers group on Amino and if any of my lovely readers are part of this community feel free to look yours truly up under the name mistress of yaoi!!! I might even hold a few blog related poles on my page there

One thought on “Woah! It’s the November Update!!

Leave a Reply

