I’ve Dived Head First into the World of Yaoi Manhwa

I have been enjoying reading Killing Stalking so much over the past couple of weeks, (yes I did say enjoying) that I have been looking into other yaoi manhwa to read and my sweet yaoi gods I have found a new level to Yaoi Nirvana.

cd70f21cd866193d816df6bedc5db966But Mistress needs your help my readers, see I’m new to this side of the yaoi fandom as I said Killing Stalking is sort of a first for me… well looking into it that is not entirely true I’ve been following 19 Days for over a year now without knowing it was also a manhwa. Fr the longest time I honestly thought 19 Days was just a web comic being uploaded to tumblr.

I might be a long time yaoi fan but even i am discovering new things in the genre every day almost and I love it!!!

Anyway onto what I want to ask you my readers, I’m looking for recommendations!!! As long as it is yaoi/shonen Ai/boys love I will give it a shot!! Also if I end up reviewing any of your suggestions in the future I will make sure to give you a shout out in the review!

I look forward to reading your requests my readers.

4 thoughts on “I’ve Dived Head First into the World of Yaoi Manhwa

  1. Saaamee, since Killing Stalking I’ve dropped to webtoon hell. I actually haven’t read 19 Days, and didn’t know it was a webtoon, I guess it means I need to now 👀✨😹😹
    I’m fairly new to this too,so I’m keeping my eyes peeled for what you’ll do.
    Aside KS, A Guy Like You is a webtoon too, definitely recommend it!

    Like

  2. I love Manwha. A personal favourite of mine is Blood Bank (if you’re speaking about Yaoi). I was going to message you on Twitter because I don’t feel comfortable talking about it openly but here we go since I can’t pm you. ^^ It’s also more on the dark side.

    Like

Leave a Reply

